Published on:

7th Dec 2022


Joe G – The Way They Fall

J.O.B – So I Can Remember

KOLBAK – To The Teeth

A.N.J.A. - A-Bomb

Dez Rocksteady – You Don't Need Much

Iam Nothe – Babylon Burn

Far-be – Yellow

Departure – Hay Luz

The Chuck Norris Experiment – All Your Bridges Are Burning (Long Version)

Oranj Son - Off The Diving Board…

ACUA – Ghost Train

David Taro – Judy

Lil‘ Rubio – bad all night

DEADBEAT DREW – Nothing Stranger

San Rocco – Across The Night's Ceiling

Maya Yenn – Better Luck Next Time

Kid Apollo – 9:31

Palma Louca – Disappear

Oska Zaky – Plastic

LAU – The Fire

AlanP – Live You

Belladonna – Nothing Shines Unless It Burns

Boys and Ivy – Love me in a hurry

Valère Géron – You Don't Want My Heart

Listen for free

Show artwork for Formula Indie Europe

About the Podcast

Formula Indie Europe
Formula Indie Europe is a 2 hours music showcase focused on independent music made in Europe produced by European Indie Music Network info on www.euroindiemusic.info

Country List
Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, , Germany, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, North Macedonia
,Malta, Monaco, Norway, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom, Czech republic,
Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Hungary

About your host

Profile picture for Alessandro Cicioni

Alessandro Cicioni