Published on:

19th Sep 2022



Nikose ft. Anthony Rubery – Halfway Home

Fox Evades - Strange Forever

Atlas//Anon – Siren

Paul Hand – Recovery

Del Scott Miller – Repeat Myself

Dom Malin – something never said

Vivian Dohlen – Greenwich

HÆCTOR – Hearts

Cat Ryan – Rex Mundi

RXPTRS - Rock Bottom (Is A Stepping Stone)

Thegraceisback - Free heart

Oakley Grenell – Flavour

Valeur – Explosions

Matthias Geist – Where is the Love

Still Midnight – Our Past

Mike Nisbet – This Must Be A Dream

Armstrong - Morning

Bosola – Space & Time

Suzitoy – Lizzy

Listen for free

Show artwork for Formula Indie Europe

About the Podcast

Formula Indie Europe
Formula Indie Europe is a 2 hours music showcase focused on independent music made in Europe produced by European Indie Music Network info on www.euroindiemusic.info

Country List
Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, , Germany, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, North Macedonia
,Malta, Monaco, Norway, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom, Czech republic,
Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Hungary
Support This Show

About your host

Profile picture for Alessandro Cicioni

Alessandro Cicioni