Published on:

29th Aug 2022


Anita Traci - Ease Your Mind

Indini – Raag Pahala

The Frisky Gypsys – I Am Falling

The Banquets - Restless

Like Mint - Ghost Of What We Know

Deiphos Jay - Dance Like you mean it

Salt – Halo

Glenn Godfrey – Arcade

Mayberian Sanskülotts – God Tiger

9 o'clock Nasty – Darker Star

Shayan Regan – Wound

Jon Sandman – Maybe (Cassette Mix)

Harrison Rimmer – The South

Abby Power - I'm To Blame

BREGN – Summertime

Mellow Waves – Lost For Loners

Akso Heart - Not Easy

Jonny Morgan – Who Is Really On My Side?

Flossy Jones – 10 Minutes to Make You Love Me

Sigmund Faust – March Sweet Blunder

Listen for free

Show artwork for Formula Indie Europe

About the Podcast

Formula Indie Europe
Formula Indie Europe is a 2 hours music showcase focused on independent music made in Europe produced by European Indie Music Network info on www.euroindiemusic.info

Country List
Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, , Germany, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, North Macedonia
,Malta, Monaco, Norway, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom, Czech republic,
Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Hungary

About your host

Profile picture for Alessandro Cicioni

Alessandro Cicioni