Published on:

30th Jun 2022


La Vie Sauvage – Hedonism on Repeat

Leonardo Barilaro – Spusa de Pesse

ISSAMWERA – Ástin mín

Lia Smith – Woman Of Mine

IzonPearl – Friends NO More

Dayo – Zilver

Pena Hughes-John/Pena & Lethia's Natorium Lullaby

Melisa Mia – Not Forever

The Crux – Time and Space

Kyanos – Seabass

JAYD – Lucid Lover

Big Mountain County – What?

Tsatsamis – Lose Yourself

Denni Ian – Two Figures

Davie Furey – History

Bowfinger – C'mon

Ned Holland – All Things

Le Days – We Are Slaves (Alternate Recording)

Caustic Waves – Regenerate

Madison Leigh – Let Me go

Annie Taylor – Midnight

Sukh – Age of Strangers

scott is okay – Bleep Test

Blair Coron – Calum Ruadh Nicolson, Bard of Skye

Listen for free

Show artwork for Formula Indie Europe

About the Podcast

Formula Indie Europe
Formula Indie Europe is a 2 hours music showcase focused on independent music made in Europe produced by European Indie Music Network info on www.euroindiemusic.info
Discover more on https://euroindiemusic.info/formula-indie

Country List
Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, , Germany, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, North Macedonia
,Malta, Monaco, Norway, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom, Czech republic,
Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Hungary
Support This Show

About your host

Profile picture for Alessandro Cicioni

Alessandro Cicioni